3000 and Counting

We’re over 3000 downloads on podiobooks.com!!

This makes me so happy.

This was Searcy when I told him the good news:

happy baby

obviously impressed 

Click the link to the stories on podibooks. Or use the “Listen” tab above to join the fun. Or travel over to iTunes or YouTube and go from there. Lots of ways to get in on the free fiction. 

So happy.

About Ellen Morris Prewitt

My dog can run faster than any other dog at the dog park. My husband can make a pan of rocks taste good. I'm proud to live on the Mississippi River. I have a traditionally published book (Making Crosses: A Creative Connection to God (Paraclete Press)) and I'm trying to get my novels "publication-ready." For almost 7 years, I've written with a group of men and women who have a personal experience of homelessness. If you want to know more, check out ellenprewitt.wordpress.com blog's Constantly Changing Facts About Myself. If you want free stories, go to caintdonothingwithlove.wordpress.com and listen. Thank you for getting this far.
This entry was posted in My Experience w/Podcasting and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to 3000 and Counting

  1. Congratuations! What a huge achievement! Bravo!

  2. Geri Chase says:

    I will have to take the time to listen to your writing in the next few days! I love the idea of someone falling in love at the reading of their grandmother’s will. I’m stopping by from #SITSBlogging.

    • Ellen Morris Prewitt says:

      I hope you do return—”A Trip to the Lawyer,” the story you mentioned, is also the shortest of the bunch! Thanks for stopping by and being interested in my work.

I'd love to know what you think . . .

