Photos from Our Trip

We went to Central Europe. Here’s a photo of a chicken in the Czech Republic:

 

Czech Chicken

Czech Chicken

Here’s a photo of chickens in Bulgaria:

Bulgaria Yard Birds

Bulgaria Yard Birds

Here’s a photo of a chicken in Serbia:

Serbian Rooster

Serbian Chicken

We had fun in Central Europe

About Ellen Morris Prewitt

My dog can run faster than any other dog at the dog park. My husband can make a pan of rocks taste good. I'm proud to live on the Mississippi River. I have a traditionally published book (Making Crosses: A Creative Connection to God (Paraclete Press)) and I'm trying to get my novels "publication-ready." For almost 7 years, I've written with a group of men and women who have a personal experience of homelessness. If you want to know more, check out ellenprewitt.wordpress.com blog's Constantly Changing Facts About Myself. If you want free stories, go to caintdonothingwithlove.wordpress.com and listen. Thank you for getting this far.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Photos from Our Trip

  1. Ellen Morris Prewitt says:

    Yes, one day I will probably be known as the crazy chicken lady

  2. You know, I’m here checkin’ out your Hungarian chicken pics and askin’ myself, who goes to Budapest and takes pictures of the chickens. Then I think, Ellen Morris Prewitt, the lady who wrote a novel about a girl’s quest to save her daddy’s chicken empire reputation. God only knows what I could write if I had your perverted, weird, hell’s bells kinda sense of humor. Love it, dear lady.

  3. Ellen Morris Prewitt says:

    Reblogged this on Ellen Morris Prewitt's Blog and commented:

    Selected photos of our trip from in Central Europe

I'd love to know what you think . . .

